TEAM

Professors

Daniela Gröschke
daniela.groeschke[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944373
Stefan Strohschneider
stefan.strohschneider[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944376
Christoph Vatter
christoph.vatter[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944372
Jürgen Bolten
Senior-Professor
juergen.bolten[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944371

Secretary’s Office

Katharina Schröter
Team assistant

katharina.schroeter.1[at]uni-jena.de

+49 (0)3641-944370

Office Hours

Monday 1:00-2:30 pm

Tuesday 10:00-11:30 am

Thursday 2:00-3:30 pm

Researchers

Mathilde Berhault, M.A.
mathilde.berhault[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-7979472
Luisa Conti, Dr.
luisa.conti[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944374
Nadja Grzesik, M.A.
nadja.grzesik[at]uni-jena.de
 
Claudia Heinrich, M.A.
claudia.heinrich[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-7979470
Elisa Hofmann, Dr.
elisa.hofmann[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944375
Stefan Kirsch, Dipl.-Ing.
stefan.kirsch[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944377
Fergal Lenehan, PD Dr.
fergal.lenehan[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944379
Yolanda López García, M.A.
yolanda.lopez[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944379
Nick Ludwig, M.A.
nick.ludwig[at]uni-jena.de
 
LinkedIn Profil
Xun Luo, Prof. Dr.
xun.luo1[at]gmail.com
Laura Malik, M.Sc.
laura.malik[at]uni-jena.de
 
Barbara Nietzel
barbara.nietzel[at]uni-jena.de
 
Klara Räthel
klara.raethel[at]uni-jena.de
 
Eva Schlindwein, Dr.
eva.schlindwein[at]uni-jena.de
on leave
Florence Schmalz, M.A.
florence.schmalz[at]uni-jena.de
 
Maja Störmer, M.A.
maja.stoermer[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944397
Judith Wolf, M.A.
judith.cornelia.wolf[at]uni-jena.de
+49 (0)3641-944926
Jaël In 't Veld, M.Sc.
jael.intveld[at]uni-jena.de
 

Graduate admitted for Habilitation

Schneider, Antje  Dr.: „Mensch und Natur im strategischen Gespräch – Theoretische und empirische Grundlegungen einer Geoscience Diplomacy“ antje.schneider@uni-jena.de

 

Lecturers

Christina Blake (Hamburg) – Organisational Communication – chb@chistinablake.net

Corinne Borjon – France – corinne.borjon@uni-jena.de

Sonja Price, Dr. – British Culture & Business – Sonja.Bruendl@uni-jena.de

Karla Eubel-Kasper (Ottenbronn) –  Teambuilding – karla.eubel-kasper@t-online.de

Klaus P. Hansen, Prof. Dr. (Passau) – USA, Intercultural Theory – klaupe-h@freenet.de

Stephanie Heitmann, Dipl.-Psych./ MA (Jena) – Arab world, Middle East – stephanie.heitmann@uni-jena.de

Friederike Krause (Hamburg) – Skandinavia – krausefriederike@googlemail.com

Ramona Kusche, Prof. Dr. (Mittweida) – Communication Training –  ramona.kusche@online.de

Maren Lange (Hamburg) – Organisationnal Communication –  info@maren-lange.de

Bernd M. Linke, Dr. (Ratingen) – Japan  – Bernd.M.Linke@uni-jena.de

Maciej Mackiewicz, Dr.  (Poznan, PL) – German Polish Relationships – maciej.mackiewicz@onet.eu

Manfred Niedermeyer, Dr. (Jena) – Intercultural Training –  mn@training-company.de

Moritz Schramm, Dr. (Odense, DK) – Scandinavia –  mosch@sdu.dk

Waltraud Timmermann, Dr. (Beijing) – German Chinese Relationships – w.timmermann@gmx.de

Birgitt Catrin Vater (Erfurt) – Communication Training – BCVater@aol.com

Petra Vogler, Dr. (Stuttgart) – India/ Teamanalysis – petravogler@gmail.com

Connie Voigt (Berlin) – connievoigt@yahoo.com

Peter Witchalls, Dr.(Hamburg) – Intercultural Training – peterwitchalls@gmail.com

Robert Zinke (Jena) – Communication Training –  robert.zinke@uni-jena.de

 

Alumni Colleagues

Anita Ackermann, M.A.

Anne Burghardt, M.A.

Michael Brenker, Dr.

Michel Cullin, Prof. Dr.

Laura Frey, M.A.

Julia Herzog, Dr.

Anne Heyder, M.A.

Gesine Hofinger, Dr.

Pablo Holwitt, Dr.

Agnes Kick, M.A.

Katharina Kriegel-Schmidt, Prof. Dr.

Laura Künzer, Dr.

Ramona Kusche, Dr.

Mareike Mähler, Dr.

Sarah Möckel, M.A.

Stefanie Rathje, Prof. Dr.

Nele Wlokas, M.A.

Yeliz Yildirim-Krannig Prof. Dr.

Robert Zinke, M.A

 

Former international guests and research associates

K Unnikrishnan Nair Prof. Dr. (Former ICCR Rotating Chair Professor at the FSU Jena)

  • Share :